You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Plank Challenge Week 2, Day 7 {Bosu Side Plank Hip Drop} Plus leave your entries for Week 2 here!

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for the SBI Share Katie ! I will be catching up doing all the variations at once today hoping to really feel my abs hurting tomorrow. I'm sure many are getting some good inspiration from all the planking videos. Thanks and Keep it up!

Sort:  

Thank you for joining in! Halfway through now, but definitely plenty more fun variations left. 😁

Here is the report https://steemit.com/life/@byebyehamburgers/day-180-planking-report

I plan on doing the same this week trying out all the new variations in one day on sunday while trying to get in my share of daily planking using some of the variations I enjoy during the week.
Thanks !

Your balance is below $0.028. @dustsweeper is now disabled for your account until you transfer new funds. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99