You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 1 - 200 Day Contest - Prize: 25 SBD and a Chance to Win SBI

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

day-01-400.png

I know I'm pushing the boundaries of a selfie with bananas, so I did make and include an animation of making my fancy words in hopes of making up for it. the animation is in my post I suppose I should have actually drawn an actual banana, but I didn't think of it. In addition, I made sure to actually LOOK bananas in my photo, if that helps at all. ;)

My freewrite for today (I'm taking this opportunity to do another serialized story to help inspire me to write every single day)

The Hunted

thehunted.png

Sort:  

Looking bananas counts!! for sure 🤪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71