You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #15 WINNERS!

in #contest6 years ago

Oh wow thank you so so much! <3 I am always at a loss as to how to express how much it means! It really was such a pleasure to be able to try and draw out the blocks of the story and work from them. I do feel a bit bad winning again! Although it does mean I have more to give away ;)

There were so many fantastic stories, it is wonderful to be able to read them all, I was blown away by so many of them! I can't wait to see what we have for the next round, I am so excited to see what we get and what everyone does with it!

Sort:  

About today's story, I'm just replying to you with one word: Dirge.
Don't feel bad.. I don't want to award you but what can I do? everyone's voting you! Joking XD
You're a great add to the contest/community Cal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72