Help Me Win A ManyVids Award!💓

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

1-11.png

✌️Hey Steemians!✌️

I've been a bit scarce lately, but only because I've been working my tail off creating and promoting awesome content! My hard work is paying off, because as of today, I'm in 10th PLACE in the Manyvids Social Media Influencer of the Year contest!🎉

I honestly didn't expect to get very far in the contest, but entered to get a little extra exposure and to my surprise, I'm actually doing pretty well!🤩

So I thought I'd make a little post here, and ask for the help of my fellow Steemians!💓

🗳️ VOTING IS COMPLETELY FREE!🗳️

And it's really simple! You will have to start an account of Manyvids to vote, but once you do just follow this link and it will take you straight to my contest entry to vote!😍

Once you signup and vote, you can vote every day! So if you're really feeling supportive, check back every day until Jan. 19th - which is when voting ends.

There is also a paid vote option, and if you're interested in that route, please contact me and I can provide you with some great deals on content in exchange💖

Please note, that the voting page is an adult website, just in case you're not familiar with what ManyVids is😘

🙏 I would really appreciate your support on this one! Having worked in social media for the past year, it would really mean a lot!

💕 💕 CLICK HERE TO VOTE!💕 💕

Post a screenshot to your vote here to get rewarded in crypto!

Sort:  

We always support adult and crypto so we'll def. get a vote in! good luck!

Thank you bae!! You're always so supportive, much appreciated! You can get some free tokens for voting here

Well that was a bit of a usless scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61292.24
ETH 2999.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76