Winner: Quote your Dad! Contest - Win 5SBD

in #contest7 years ago

A few days ago, I ran a quick contest on the "Quote your Dad!".
Thank you to everyone that entered.

My choice for winner is: @steemitadventure

"Wish in one hand and shit in the other and see which one is more full"

Not only was it great advice, it dropped me to the floor laughing.

Congrats! I will also be sending 50% of the earning from these two post to the minnowsupport project.

Sort:  

Thanks for your positive attitude.

I would like to thank my dad for making this all possible :)! and glad you got a good laugh. Needless to say I learned a lot from that saying as a child and I never developed a habit of saying "I wish...". His answer to anything was hard work, and I admire him greatly for that. Thanks a bunch! and keep on Steemin! and good work for the minnowsupport project.

Omg lol! Hey there's truth to that lol
Congrats to the winner!⭐️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76