You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Bit Curious Contest #2 100 SBD in Prizes - 7-10-18

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you for making this contest here I will leave you a list of things I hate about steemit.

What bothers me the most about steemit are the few possibilities that a person with little steem power has, that no matter how much effort he uses to make original quality material he never receives votes or adequate remuneration.
I am also bothered by people who are responsible for discrediting the work of another.
I am annoyed by people who are in charge of making contests and do not pay what I agreed in some cases I have denied others.
It bothers me sometimes to pay bots and that they give smaller votes than they should be.
I am bothered by the healing accounts that with the excuse that they help some people, the great economic benefit is left by a small dome of managers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74