You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 6/11/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

OMG, how can I upvote and resteem such a horror of a story, the sort of thing I avoid at all costs? Because it's so well written - it's brilliant! @Honeydue, you have really polished your craft in your time at @freewrite. I should host a contest or an Award Ceremony for freewriters who've honed their skills "here" (I like to think it was HERE more than anywhere that you were inspired and found room to grow). This story is crazy good and I hate this genre but you have me singing your praises for this horrifying, chilling, wicked tale. That is high praise, indeed.
https://steemit.com/fiction/@honeydue/claw-freewrite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92