You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😜Wacky Wednesday! 🤒Help! I'm sick!🤒

in #contest5 years ago

Jen! Welcome to the (sickly) party!

Ooooh! I love fantasy and science fiction. Especially the ones of epic variety often based on books. You're right, the soundtracks to the cinematic masterpieces can lull you right into the nicest slumber. I have been known to just listen to them while sleeping.

REAL CHOCOLATE PUDDING?!
sigh That's something I've never really enjoyed. I've tried it at least once in my life, but it wasn't something that was a 'thing' in my house growing up.

Yes yes yes. On the being taken care of. I WANT IT. But it's weird. But it's definitely helpful... cause of love.

And yes again, oh wise one. The present company has MUCH to do with my levels of neediness. 😎

Thanks for playing this week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68369.19
ETH 3893.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66