You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hidden Contests and the start of the Small Fish Games! - All are welcome to join!

in #contest6 years ago

I wish I had half the energy that you do! It is probably due to the fact I am double your age!) I was really gung-ho when I started, now I find due to other commitments I have less time and energy to do the things I did do before. I still love the engagement and I wish I had more time to devote to making quality content every day. When I come up with a solution for this problem, I will let every know what the secret is! LOL

Sort:  

Do let us know the secret! I found that the videos take me way less time than the posts, so now occasionally I do still do posts, but this competition is me transitioning to a time when I won't be able to as much.

Life goes in cycles, and steem should add not subtract, don't you think?

It should add indeed. Life does get hectic at times...

What is the one task that is taking up the most of your time right now? Its not worrying is it?

Some days just looking after 21 people is a bit daunting...keeping life normal for 7 kids under the age of 10 can be a challenge!

Normal is such a funny word! But I am so happy that you can keep 'em fed, kids eat a lot!

Does that make you the matriarch?

I guess that it does! 🤣🤣

Ceci I have really enjoyed chatting with you over the past month!

What would you say is your number one reason for using steem blockchain?

I think at first, anyway, it was the prospect of actually being paid to blog, unlike other platforms. Then it became so much more. The friends you meet, the knowledge that you can acquire, the opportunities are endless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85