15 SBD Giveaway Contest/ Announcing Winners to Last Week Giveaway

in #contest6 years ago

In the spirit and joy of giveaway, I am bringing to you this week giveaway contest.

IMG_20171019_011418_397.jpg

The giveaway is more of a fun thing to make our stay on steemit awesome. Your participation is appreciated. You may not win, there is always a lucky day.


I will be combining 2 suggestion for my mini contest by
@pearlumie
@mr-aaron
See here for contest-idea the suggestions.

Here is the contest.

  1. Guess what the price of sbd will be in 6 days.

  2. In one sentence, tell us what you will do with your sbd if you win the prize for the contest.

Entry requirements:

Must be my follower
Must be consistent on steemit
Resteem
No restrictions to reputation

How to win:

An external Judge will select 2 most accurate// closest entries for prize of 5 sbd each.

Entry is open until I annouce close of entry.
Prizes will be given on payout.

@pearlumie
@mr-aaron

won prizes of 2.5sbd each for suggestions for this contest.

Requirements to claim prize

Must be my follower
Must comment to acknowledge.
Must upvote and resteem
Can participate in this contest.

Total of 15sbd up for this week giveaway.



Winners for last week contest are

  1. @fissyfays:
    "Your chest provides the much-needed support for me to rest my head on and I would love nothing but to warm myself in the fire in your eyes forever.
    Please make me the happiest woman in the world by making me yours till eternity"

  2. @chiboyzz:
    "When i look at you i think of how lucky i am to know you. I have searched through my entire word archive and none is enough to describe you and the qualities you possess. You are my dream woman. Will you be mine?"

Unfortunately, @warpedpeotic did not claim his prize of 2.5sbd.

If you participated in my mini contest, please do follow my contest update to know when to claim your prize.

Thank you for participating.

Lets have fun steeming.

Stay connected with @ceepee.

Sort:  

Contest is close now. Winners will be announced shortly. Thank you for participating.

  1. ☺ Sbd would be 4.95 in 7 days.

  2. 1sbd is worth about 1500 in naira,hence, if I win both contests, I'll have 10sbd, 22,500 naira,that's a cool sum 😋.
    Firstly, I would leave 4sbd as savings, in form steem.
    I would use the remaining 6sbd towards the upcoming steemit meet-up I have with some team members in Lagos. We plan going to an orphanage and we're meant to contribute 5sbd each to get things for the children but if I win this, it'll be extra money for me so I would give more to the children.


Thank you

Hi from South Africa. I like the plan that you have for the orphanage.

Amazing contest @ceepee great job

Guess what the price of sbd will be in 6 days.

My presumption is that SBD should be at $8.23

In one sentence, tell us what you will do with your sbd if you win the prize for the contest.

I need a laptop, so I just had the rewards to my quest box for the laptop I wanted.

Guess what the price of sbd will be in 6 days.

My presumption is that SBD should be at $6.87

In one sentence, tell us what you will do with your sbd if you win the prize for the contest.

I really need the reward in order to buy a new phone, bcos the phone i'm using now is having so many issues.

sbd: 5.67

if i win the sbd i will follow the footsteps of my mentor @damarth by carry out charity donations to the needy.

Requirements to claim prize

Must be my follower

Must comment to acknowledge.

Must upvote and resteem

Can participate in this contest.

Here is my entry:

•Guess what the price of sbd will be in 6 days.

6.8

•In one sentence, tell us what you will do with your sbd if you win the prize for the contest.

I'll power up with it because that's my intention from henceforth.

Can't believe i won the caption proposal contest. It was amazing participating in the contest.

Screenshot_20180218-155633.png

Thanks to mr @ceepee for that opportunity and this one.

Guess what the price of sbd will be in 6 days.

My entry for the price of sbd in 6 days is
$5.12 .

In one sentence,tell us what you will do with your sbd if you win the price for the contest

I plan to use the prize money to support my steem inverter and other steem electronics product launching soon. Also some of it will be used to power up because i really want my vote to help other minnows on this platform since it is very hard to get noticed.

Guess what the price of sbd will be in 6 days.
5.53$
In one sentence, tell us what you will do with your sbd if you win the prize for the contest.
I will most likely power up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47