Weekly Giveaway: 15 SBD Giveaway / Announcing Winners to Last week's Contest

in #contest6 years ago

Here is to announcing 2 winners for my last giveaway contest.

The two best entries, as chosen by our external Judge are:

@eucharis:
I would love to have the power to help humans turn back the hand of time, so that every wrong and mistake could be made right.

@christyanthony:
I would love a magical power to make humans love one another; so the won't have to be conflict

Winners were selected based on

°contest rules: In one sentence.
°two best sentences that was more about humanity.



This week giveaway contest was an idea by @mayree from my mini contest.

"Drop a comment with something
that YOU WOULD NEVER, EVER DO."
It can be something outlandish, crazy, ridiculous, embarrassing, shocking or irritating.

How to participate:

Comment In ONE Sentence!!!

"That thing you would never ever do, even with a gun held to your head"

Entry Requirements:
•Must be my follower.
•Must be consistent on steemit.
Upvote and Resteem
•No restrictions to reputation.

How to win:

°The two entries with the most comment Wins prize of 5SBD each.

°Entry is open until I announce close of contest.



Requirements for @mayree claim 5SBD Prize:

•Must be my follower.
•Must upvote and resteem.
•Must comment to acknowledge this.
•Must not participate in this particular contest.

Total of 15SBD for this week giveaway.

Let's have fun while steeming.

Stay Connected.

IMG_20180104_200726_588.jpg

Sort:  

Entry is closed. Winners will be announce tomorrow. Thank you for participating.

I would never disrespect God, even with a gun held to your head.

That's very good @ajibade

Well said, I commend your courage and respect for the Almighty God!

This is nice i love it

Wise decision

Yea what does it profit a man ignore he lose his soul to the world

God over everything..

Steadfastness!

Good one there

Very cool. The fear of God is the beginning of wisdom

What a nice word to say

God is an infinite being

God is all

Spot on bro

Uhm, I can see a God fearing girl.

That's a nice stand...the best one at that.

So much love you've gat for him. Nice.

God will support you bro

Thumb up , this is the best decision in life
Solidly behind you

Nice one .. God in all

this is the same answer I would have given. Keep spreading the faith

May God help you to keep to this word. @ajibade

You are a God fearing dude.

It’s good you always remember his faithfulness in your life👍🏽

Am sure you wouldn't. big ups man.

That would be d greatest mistake anyone can make

Am telling you o

Heheee....

That would be a tough one sha...

Yeah nothing should ever make us disrespect God not even death.

@ajibade... This is awesome... 🤘

May his grace be with you.

God first in all you do.... so even if you are faced with a situation as tough as that..... you have no reason to disrespect your creator....you are indeed a man of wisdom @ajibade

The spirit of the sons of God @ajibade

it's worth it

This is a nice one

This is cool....
A God fearing man

I'm in love with this

I will and will never do that too

That's a good one!

Strong-willed and determination; your watchword!

Good one bro

Always God first friend

If you are a guy, that's a good resolution and I support you, buh if you are a lady who will you sleep with then? A lady? Lolz. I support you anyways.

That's good! 👍

That's really a good stand you know..

Hmmmm.....I believe you..

Brave of you

Really. You too much joor

I support him

Hahahaha... Nice one

Hmmm ... Nice one bro

That's good....

I support

Resolute determination

Nice one!

That's the fact

really??? what if there is 1 billion dollars involved huh...you will wont huh? lol

That's a good one dear.

That is a good resolve

I trust my niggar

Lmao... Loud it. Nice one

I love the tone of determination in ur voice!

What will you do then? LMAO.

Hahaaha...nice one

Then don't sleep na

Lol... Nice

Lol...... I trust you....

Please don't
It's awful

Lolz... I hope the same doesn't apply to girls o😂😂😂. @timmyeu all the way

Nice words bro
But it's not only by words
We all know the evil men perpetrate just for money

Nice one 👍 . It's always good to have a good conscience

every man is entitled to his own opinion...though... you made a great choice anyway! i think i will do the same.

Nice one... You're right

No gain In shedding blood for temporal pleasures

Its very important you dont

True word man

Lol are u sure

Word fam.
Karma has a way of paying the person back..

It is only a mad man that will see a gun and complain. Let me say perhaps because you have not been in the situation before but the resolution might falter in the face of forcefulness

that good, never ever exchange money with blood

@vickyrich you have a good heart

lol, that's the virtue, bro. Dogged, righteous & loyal.

Wrong is wrong, it doesn't matter what will make you do it. Your resolve is admirable

Wow....nice say

You are right

Go ahead to win it bro

You, wouldn't do that, pray you won't be in a situation where you won't have the choice.

Nice one boss

Very nice one bro

Good resolve

Steem on bro

Thats a good one dear

wow. ..... nice one boss

I agree with you

True word.
ME neither

Lol...well said...u made a good stand bro

You are so right. Some people because of money I know they can do that

Yes i agree, well said

I will never ever deny Christ even with a gun held to my head

Jesus is more than enough. He didn't deny us, we shouldn't too. We should always have the end in sight like He did when He endured the pain on the cross for the joy that was set before Him in Heaven. Nice one dear.

My dear spread the gospel, he is athe almight, the all and all.

Thats our expected greatest confession

GLORY Christ in us is the hope of glory

Thats my girl! Jesus all the way

So you love Christ that much?

You're making the right choice, not just for now but eternity

I would never (even with a gun to my head) hold a gun to my head!

I would never impersonate someone for an exam even with a gun held to my head.

Impersonation is bad!!

Datz a bad act

Malpratice is a bad act

You are right

I would never ever "even with a gun held to my head" betray family.

Dats a wow

Family is life

Family comes first

Well one thing i've learnt in this life is never say never, because most things i've vowed not to do in life i've done them due to some Circumstances. But one of the ones i've not broken yet and don't think i would break is having sex with my fellow man(gay) or any of my relative

I will never curse God and my parent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56