You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 DAILY DOGECOINS GIVEAWAY - AltCoins4U™ Contest #47

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

YOU DON'T JUST WANT TO MESS WITH THE BAD GUYS LOL

unnamed.png

source

The funniest moment of my life was when I and siblings ganged up to deal with my uncle who lived with us. We were watching an interesting cartoon called Shrek, but unfortunately, we lost power and so, pleaded with our uncle to put on the Generator to enable us continue with our movie.
He said generators don't function properly in the afternoons but at nights and we should wait until evening to continue with our cartoon. We kept begging him but he paid deaf ears to our plea. After this statement, he went to take his bath and we decided to deal with him by gathering some black ants together and arranged them on his bed, targeting his pillow. We all hid somewhere waiting for him to lay down on it and entertain us lol. Ten minutes later, he came out of the bathroom and I guess he led down on his bed; before we knew what was happening we had some funny noise of discomfort which made us laugh hard because we knew the ants were doing their job lol.

As soon as he had us laugh, he came out with his boxer chasing after us. I and my brother managed to hide in the toilet but we were unfortunate because, he found us but we escapedin-between his legs, off course we were just little, 7yrs and my brother 9yrs and my uncle was very tall and so, before he could grab us, we escaped. I didn't no where my other siblings managed to hide but we all remained in our hiding places till my parents came back from work. After which we came out, giving ourselves high fives because we dealth with our uncle lol. That was really the funniest because I and my siblings had fun together...

DOGE ADDRESS: DR7MQ2jv7npvpXBrAw5mChswAQrmc9mbhs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87