You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Posts and Play Tag

in #contest6 years ago

My latest post is a steem bounty looking for those to share their camp fire stories - https://steemit.com/busy/@chekohler/let-s-gather-around-the-fire-steem-bounty-for-stories

@mimismartypants check this out! Very cool program and I think you'd be keen on it

Sort:  

Sorry I don't have more time to read everyone's stories. But personally I just like that everyone is unplugged from the internet and just spending real time with each other when we are camping. The kids are outside playing and don't even miss their xbox.

Your post has been upvoted by the Trail.

Awesome thanks che!! Awesome initiative will add my post now now!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91