You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 3/4/2019 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite

in #contest5 years ago

Here is my favorite freewrite. It is a continuation of another post. I really love the way the post was written; the words used and the positioning. I'm still surprised to see that I wrote it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you for participating - but in this contest, you need to recommend a freewrite by someone else - not you. And tell us in 50 words or more why you like it.

Oohh..... Never knew..... In that case, I'm pointing at @wems freewrite. I like the freewrite because of the simplicity of words used and the positioning of the words too. It is also well explained as the reader can easily understand and read the thoughts of the writer. I think the article is superb!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for participating.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75