Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @christir

in #contest6 years ago

 Daddykirbs Cool Curators Contest Entry - @christir  week #8

Hello steemits, here is my entry this week for the daddykirbs cool curators contest.

<iframe width="854" height="480" src="

" frameborder="0" allow="autoplay; encrypted-media" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I chose this video because @findingjoy told me how great daddykirbs potatoes taste compared to store bought potatoes.   Another reason is this year we are starting our own garden, and I want to learn everything I can to have a successful garden.  Daddykirbs gives such great information about gardening.  Last night my husband told me about these potatoes bags he is wanting to try that he seen on the internet, so I think I might buy a couple of these and give it a try.   

You can purchase this on ebay.  https://www.ebay.com/itm/Potato-Grow-Bag-Tomato-Planter-Spuds-Tub-Patio-Garden-Planting-Planter-US/28282370

I would like my friends to check out daddykirbs curator contest.  
@always1success 

@findingjoy

@ goldendawne 

Thank you for reading my posts.  



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68874.67
ETH 3743.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72