You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 14 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I want to thanks @brittandjosie for letting the @blockbrothers know about something I did couple days ago, so then I saw my post reach more than $2 for the first time after the HF20 😊 I'm so grateful that she's always supporting me since I knew her 2 months ago.

I wish that the blockbrothers will reach the higher place as an influenced witness on steemit blockchain. And thanks to you too @coinsandchains 😉 for keep the thank you economy running until now.

Sort:  

Dear sweethart Thank you so much for the loving Words. I agree the @blockbrothers deserve a higher place in the witness ranking. So positive exposure is highly appreciated.
You do very well and I am right by your side.
Love
Britt

image
my big and delicious love for you too @brittandjosie 😍😘

This makes me hungry!

That is an awesome choice, @brittandjosie she is awesome and I think she will do well as their community manager. It looks like they are at 36 so just 16 more places to go to hit that coveted top 20.

Full support to them I hope 😉 Im gonna check on my proxy whether they're include or not

Highly appreciated !

Still alot more votes needed indeed!

You are going to have to start pestering the @pumpkin account, I think they have a load of proxy votes. (according to what I have read.) They don't carry much SP though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83