Sort:  

Heello @cjakemangabay06, it's soo cool that you've participated and resteemed, thank you!

Have you found some traps along the way? xD

my clues were found in your post. You've taken that photo. You're Brasilian. And you're trying to put traps in the right paths hahaha jk its hard for a nonbrasilian like me

Yeahhhhh, but it wasn't thaaat difficult, next week I'll call some hard core pirates hahahaha
I'm so glad you liked it and that you took your time to investigate! Have you learned a bit about that place?

Contest still running though, on sunday I reveal the winner and the treasure will be openned xD

But still doubts are in my mind hahah

doubts in the air hihihiihihiih

Pirates have been spotted on the high montains in southern brazil. xD

Congratulations on being the MIGHTIEST STEEM EXPLORER @cjakemangabay06

With incredible speed you've correctly guessed the treasure location! Your treasure will be delivered once this post pays out.

Are you ready for the next MIGHTY STEEM EXPLORER? Check it out HERE

Looking forward to see you there my friend.

Hey @cjakemangabay06, new challenge up and running. Will you be able to solve this one? I'd love to see you there. Check it out

Mighty Steem Explorer Game! Discover the Location & Win the SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96