5 Steem Dollars for The Best Banner Creator !

in #contest6 years ago

I have one of the biggest steemit groups : Steemit for Resteem ↕.

Our slogan is : ''Resteem to be Resteemed''.

I need a nice banner to share in my posts and I will make a discout for those who share it in their posts. The group is helping steemians to be resteemed by others and be noticed in steemit. I upvote paid members, but free members have to resteem a post from the group to be approved.

People who pay 0.15 steem or steem dollar get my upvote and a resteem from the group, but they have to resteem a post from the group. People who pay 0.75 steem or steem dollar get my upvote and resteem to more than 3500 members and resteems from the group with more than 19300 members, and they don't have to resteem anyone.

But people who will use the banner will pay just 0.1 to get an upvote and resteems from the group and 0.5 to get my resteem.

If you want to participate in this contest you have to :

  1. Upvote this post to make it more visible in steemit.

  2. Resteem this post to make more people participate in this contest.

  3. Create a nice banner for the group and it's better if it's GIF format.

The winner will get 5 Steem Dollars, all you have to do is to send the banner in the comments.

I will choose one of the banners and the winner will be chosen during 7 days after the creating of this contest !



Join the Clixmoney's server let's be in touch !


Join our amazing group : Steemit for Resteem ↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here are my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 3EyZA5M4YSmHh7xazHdYu9TNPqCYeWXtpg

BCH: 3AmwHe5bQ2iYTG6DZ7jHSBmLirTtQd4TD6

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


You can also like our new page where we share the quality posts :
Best Resteemed Steemit Posts

IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 35 % with the group Steemit for Resteem ↕

Here is the bonus for those who read to the end :
The best steemit tips! , The best steemit tools

Join Steemcoin Community Here !

Sort:  

Multiple submissions allowed?

yes during this 7 days

I resteemed this post and hope it will be seen by other artists. This will be my entry to contest.
https://steemit.com/art/@mightymicke/steemit-for-resteem-banner-contest-entry-png-gif
PNG:

GIF:

I like it especially the gif, I think you will be the winner because I don't think someone can make better. ☺ Let's wait more 3 days for other entries and see.

Thanks, I am glad you like it. We 'll wait. :)

If you want to make more entry, try please with this sizes : 728x90 or 468x60

The color and everything else, I like so much.

I will make additional two in sizes you provide, and also in two more colors.

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Done good luck. 👆❤️

Hi Clixmoney as mentioned in this post I have 2 steps
Voted and resteemed as a new bee I have to learn more
here hope u understand me and do support me to grow
Thanks
@maujmasti
Amjad Siddiqui

for newbie their rules are: go to the facebook group "steemit for resteem", resteem any post of any members then drop your link in the group and your post will be resteemed.

Ok Mam I got your point
now i will follow the rules thanks
for teaching me
Thanks
@maujmasti
Amjad Siddiqui

You got a 2.44% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @clixmoney!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

what is done ? where is the banner ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50