Win 1 steem dollar by writing a post about ↕ Steemit for Resteem group↕

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My group is one of the biggest steemit group in facebook but I want to make it huge. ☺

↕ Steemit for Resteem group↕

I was working on that group for more than 6 months making it just perfect and it was completly for free to post there !

Now the group grow till 18500 members and it's growing everyday more and more this why it's not free !

But we have rules there to follow : ↕ Steemit for Resteem rules ↕.

We have active members to support : ↕ Steemit for Resteem - active members ↕.

We have also a nice page where we share the : Best Resteemed Steemit Posts.

That's it. ☺ I will not give you more hints. ☺


Write the best post about our group and win 1 steem dollar, it's that easy. ☺


Share the link in the comments and I will decide who is the winner. ☺

To win that you have to upvote and resteem this post about the contest then you will be a participant.

So what to do to win that steem dollar ? ☺

1. Resteem this.

2. Upvote this.

3. Write a post.

Join the chat Connecting Steemians let's grow together !


You can also use my group to grow on steemit : Steemit for Resteem ↕


There is also a website where you can get free upvotes : steemfollower.com



Here is my addresses in case you want to support me:

BTC: 1DPCC7AteUzCsWmutyHdtvYWmwy79Jnc2p

ETH : 0xfB2C3068895337AeA7ae4567E1522103331c81b4

LTC : Lasy18J7kmDtZPMtHzxp6B86f53YKNn3kt



Follow @Clixmoney for more improvement !


IF YOU WANT TO EARN WITH ME CHECK THIS :
Earn 30% with the group ↕ Steemit for Resteem ↕ - Special post for active members !

Sort:  

Sure will going to write about this group. (Y)

thanks a lot, I didn't notice that, just saw that, I am really sorry, I upvoted the post and I like the video thanks, you are the first participant so. :)

what is it ? I asked a post about the group, check the commets on your post please, our group is not free, we have people working there and they are upvoting and paid by me.

i have upvoted this post also have resteem.I hope you will get the good response to this contest.and you will find a bundle of good post about group best of luck everyone who will participate.

thanks a lot ☺

Looks like I need to participate in the group. In that way I will be able to make a post about the group.
Hope that the best contestant win!

ok, I will be very happy to reward you, because I don't have yet participant, I hope your post will be the best ☺

I didn't understand it well sorry

it is now ☺

Upvoted and resteem ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68331.60
ETH 3842.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64