You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Inner demons....)

in #contest5 years ago

When you pick up anything/money,
Do you will send them to police station?
I had pack up a few hundred yuan in small school and had sent it for teachers.
When I grow up, I haven’t pick up any money, so I don’t know if I’m pick up gold now, will or will not send it for police?
Today's news
There are scavengers in our country who have picked up 20 gold in the abandoned wooden cabinets.
Value 34,000 USD
She handed the police
The following link is a news source
http://news.ltn.com.tw/news/Taitung/breakingnews/2692041

Sort:  

Wow... I'm not sure if I would do the right thing... I'm impressed that this person did it!

my childs saw this news
childs said :
if I find it and I Do not think to have it , I can send him, why I will to send it to police?

The times are different
In my time, the pupils gave them to the teacher when they found something.
Nowadays, children all are think shoud swallowed this things.

The winners and the new SBI Contest (Advice to your younger self...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayadvicetoyouryoungerself-4egf74puid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80