You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 40 | 5 SBI SHARES

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Cool contest. I would like to thank my personal friend @swayzilla for his help outside of Steem. I got him onto the Steem chain finally last week and now I’m trying to get him some exposure. I honestly wouldn’t even want the SBI shares right now, I would prefer he get both if we are selected; I want him to get votes from the SBI project which is one of the best ones on here for people to gain rewards. Getting him more strength and stake on here is important to me.

Good luck everyone else!

Sort:  

That is an awesome and selfless entry, if luck smiles on you, I will see what i can do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89