You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 7 | 10+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

I've never worked with R, most clients have some sort of BI solution in place. I sometimes write scripts for them to use with them. I don't usually need a lot of visuals I interpret the raw data fairly well...
I'll check out the R stuff over the weekend I hope. I'm almost caught up on stuff here. I guess I'll flop on the Curie and engagement league stuff this week, but it couldn't be helped.

Sort:  

Sometimes you flop! That's what I like about the discreet weeks, I can discretely do something else some weeks....

I am going to buckle down on some of this computer science stuff. I'll be away, but not absent. Defintely don't stop talking to me ;p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91