You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Punday Monday! Win SBI! Join this easy contest with your original pun on this week's topic! This is the 60th week that we've held the contest! Comedy Open Mic Round #26 entry, too!!!

in #contest6 years ago

I'm so glad I found this, but I'm allergic to puns... I break out in laughter.
I may have to increase my daily dose of political pundits to counteract the breakout, but that usually makes my trigger finger itch. That's one of the side effects of being a redneck, everything makes your trigger finger itch. Of course, a good dose of pun-o-mine usually takes care of that.

Now I just have to scratch my itch for a puntastic allergy pun to enter with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86