You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD & STRANGE CONTEST SEASON 16 - ROUND 2 - ART

in #contest6 years ago

lol, Now I can be famous like @ecoinstant....
Thanks for the contest Papa-pepper, it was a lot of fun coming up with that. Of course, my kids were like, dad uhhh, it's kind of strange doing a photoshoot with a rock, what if the neighbors see you....

Sort:  

LOL - That reminds me...

I used to do a daily cartoon on steemit called "The Daily Adventures of the Last Bigfoot." His only real friend was a rock! Rock was kind of the highlight of the series.

https://steemit.com/cartoon/@papa-pepper/the-daily-adventures-of-the-last-bigfoot-day-4-kung-pow

That's hilarious then, finally proof of bigfoot just to top it off, and only had 33 upvotes.
I thought about a papa-pepper music video, Queen-We Will Rock You, with picks of the rocks, raised beds, washing mud off a rock face, etc.
I don't have the skills to pull it off, yet but may try it soon.

Thanks, I know you have a couple wild and strange ideas for pictures......

Tons! So far I've been getting the hang of making my own memes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26