You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎶 Song Bomb Contest🎶

in #contest6 years ago

How about.... Cher Lloyd: Swagger Jagger

It's horrid and has over 200,000 down votes on Youtube which is amazing that many people hate it.

Swagger Jagger
You should get some of your own
Count that money
Get your game on
Get your game on
Get your, get your game on
You can't stop looking at me
Staring at me, be what I be
You can't stop looking at me
So get up out my face
You can't stop clicking at me
Writing 'bout me, tweeting 'bout me
I can't stop that's why they gon' be
My swagger's in check

Sort:  

I don't know it but I will look it up

That is pretty horrendous and the tune is common so even though you may not know it the tune is still stuck with you. Good one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90