Daily Drawing Challenge #3 / Get 50% of rewards for this post

in #contest6 years ago

EA05A348-D455-45FF-948D-13C30F812C90.jpeg

How’s life, Steemit?

I like people in glasses. Glasses make people look completely different. They contribute to the style and help you see better and look better at the same time. Very functional, huh? So that’s the next challenge:

Theme

This contest is devoted to people in glasses. You can see my example in the thumbnail, I prefer drawing girls, but you guys are free to choose any gender.

I suggest you to draw a face with glasses. Male/female. Any medium. That’s it.

The winner takes it all

I am giving away half of the payout for this post no matter how much this post earns to only one person whose work I choose.

All submitted entries will be featured in my future posts.

Rules

– the picture is drawn by you and you are publishing it for the first time specially for this challenge;

– use the tag “cookiedrawing” (not necessarily first);

– upvote this post;

– resteem this post;

– post your entry in the comment section to this post (I will not take into consideration entries that are not posted in the comment section). 

You have a week for submitting your entries till the payout day.

Ready? Set. Go!

Sort:  

This is my entry. Thank you for this contest (:

Cool! Thanks for your entry! Nice glasses btw:)

Great! Thanks for participating!

Thank you, @ladymaharet! Awesome entry!

Wow great style, @jmvanbreda! Thanks for your entry!

Hello, this is my contribution to this contest, I hope it will please you

https://steemit.com/contest/@ayato/daily-drawing-challenge-3-unique-style-of-lenses

Great! Thank you!

Great job, lunatic! Thank you for participating!

Great job! Thanks for the entry!

Gracias @cookiespooky esta genial tu concurso

Stylish kid:) Awesome! Thanks for your entry!

Very good day, I leave my participation, I love to perform this type of challenge, great work on your part. I hope you like it
https://steemit.com/drawing/@ramses.ber/entry-for-daily-drawing-challenge-3-a-very-sensual-look

"A very sensual look"
6.jpg

eres extraordinario :O

muchas gracias, saludos.

Wow very realistic! Great!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64