The Good Vibes Contest - Round 2 - Entries Closed!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much to everyone who entered Round 2 of The Good Vibes Contest. I hope that writing about the good things in your life has made your day sunnier!

1420475548360.jpeg
https://www.pexels.com/

There were quite a few entries this time so it will take me a while to review them all. Winners will be announced early next week.

Special thanks to @ronyxoxo for helping me review the entries and chose a winner!

If anyone would like to help us pick the best posts for this contest, please vote your favorite entries in the comment section of the Contest post.

Stay tuned for the next Good Vibes Contest!

Until next time, Steem on!

Corina

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Excellent initiative, in my particular case made me stop to thank for all those wonderful beings that surround me .. and of course I realized that the list is quite long for which I must thank! thank you very much for this great contest @corina

Thanks so much for your efforts

Am happy to have joined. Thanks for coming up with the contest. 😊

We will be waiting till next week for the winners. Thanks for the job welldone @corina

That was lovely. You are very generous🙏🙏 I am new here. Please check out my page too!

How great, it was wonderful to write this, it made us remember that we are fortunate in this life, thank you corina

tnx corina,, i am join this

Excellent initiative, in my particular case made me stop to thank for all those wonderful beings that surround me .. and of course I realized that the list is quite long for which I must thank! thank you very much for this great contest @corina

Really you are the very generous guy out here. Your constant helps us alot in running through. Sometimes minnows loose hopes to run steemit. These kind of posts help us a lot. Thank u very much.

Excellent initiative, in my particular case made me stop to thank for all those wonderful beings that surround me .. and of course I realized that the list is quite long for which I must thank! thank you very much for this great contest @corina

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63009.69
ETH 3029.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75