You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOGO DESIGN CONTEST | 40 SBD Reward!

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @spenceryan,
I have designed a logo for you, here are some design options, I hope you like it. You can also see the creation process and some other logo options. I hope you visit this link:
https://steemit.com/contest/@cotbada.studio/lettering-logo-design-tutorial-logo-design-contest-entry-of-spenceryan-3d151e303137f
9.jpg7.jpg6.jpg11.jpg

Sort:  

Nice, good work ! Check my entry.

Thanks @crypaf. Your work is also very good, you work great

I like this one! I would prefer to see a lens over a microphone!

@spenceryan thank you for liking my design I'm lucky. Here's the logo revision as per your request, hope you like it
1.jpg
![2.jpg]
3.jpg()

Woohooo that is sexxyy! I love it!

@spenceryan thank you for your support for this great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84