130 SBD Contest - COTTON COIN Technology Sponsored Review Writing Contest is Here > $130 in prizes up for grabs

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

cottoncoin writing contest.jpg

Cotton Coin Writing Contest

Cotton Coin Technologies in collaboration with @crypto.piotr is organising a writing contest.
The contest can be accessed here

Topic


How Cotton Coin is able to disrupt and improve the cotton industry around the world. Helping both farmers and their customers.

REWARDS

1st place – 20 SBD + 1 month auto-upvoting with 100% voting power
2-10th place – 10 SBD

Bonus

Plus, for each entry @crypto.piotr would additionally allocate 1 SBD and the collected funds will be transferred as a charity support to @crypto.charity (more about it in section “support Venezuela”).

Additional Prizes


2 SBD as an additional prize will be given to best writers if they will post their review also on at least one of platforms (either busy.org, medium.com, yours.org or minds.org etc).

Deadline

All posts must be submitted until the end of the month of JUNE 2018 (including last day).

All that you need to know about the Contest

For contest details and set of rules please visit
https://steemit.com/contest/@crypto.piotr/cotton-coin-technology-my-first-sponsored-review-writting-contest-130-usd-in-rewards-pool

Sort:  

You got a 100.00% upvote from @bidseption!

hi @maeugenia

Im very sorry. Somehow I've missed your entry. I will add it to the list and inform all judges about your review, so it would not be missed again.

Yours,
Piotr

hi @mb786

Thanks for your entry. I appreciate your time and effort and I wish you good luck my friend :)

Yours
Piotr

hi @okipeter

Just wanted to thank you for your constant support. Im glad to see your entry to my little contest. I want you to know that I really appreciate your time and effort.

Yours
Piotr

@cotton.coin, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I want to participe in this contest.
What I do?

I just saw this contest at few minutes ago and have realised that the deadline is here.
Thanks for bringing this. I hope you bring more as I intend to keep an eye out for you.
All the best.

Exciting news @everyone

Cotton Coin has just launched an airdrop program where you can easily earn more than 10 FREE Cotton Coins. Click https://t.me/cottoncoinbot now to join! (or find @cottoncoinbot directly on telegram).

The bot will automatically give them options:
Join our main telegram group (4 COTN)
Join our announcement group (4 COTN)
Refer a friend (2 COTN)

Best regards, Cotton Coin Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99