You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything Contest The Best Questions Win SBD - Dragging You Up With Me Week #6

in #contest6 years ago

Would you rather only listen to Nickelback songs or read all 56 pages of iTunes terms of use every day for the rest of your life?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That’s an easy one I’ll take my “nickel back” every day of the week 🤣 dang apple terms of use 🤦‍♂️

This song often gets stuck in my head!

“these five words in my head
scream, are we having fun yet?”

Posted using Partiko iOS

You need to look up nickleback shreds on YouTube. It's absolutely hilarious.

Posted using Partiko Android

Ohh what’s that about?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Someone took the audio out of the music video and dubbed over it with terrible sounds. Kinda like the bad lip readings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lmfao, 😝 I will definitely check that out when I get home tonight!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99