120 SP Delegation!!!

in #contest5 years ago


I am giving away 120 Steem Power to one lucky @dtube or @steemit subscriber for one week and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

  1. Subscribe/follow my channel.

  2. Re-steem this post.

  3. Upvote this post with any amount.

  4. Comment on this post.

24 hours from now I will randomly select one comment with a random generator and announce the winner. The following Saturday I will start the contest all over again and sunday I will take the delegation away and give it to a new winner and increase the delegation amount! If this becomes successful then I will continue this process each week.

Good luck to all of you!

Last weeks winner was @iamthegray and I hope they used that delegation wisely this past week.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

Here's the original video about Steem Savvy launching and how you can get airdropped SBI: https://steemit.com/steemsavvy/@jongolson/l31sfhyf

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

If you don't know what an SBI is go check out @steembaseincome and you will learn everything you need to know.

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

😁 congrats to the winner ahead of time!

And to you as well. Did you ever make that awkward video? I still think that would have been so funny.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow another chance to help others. Goodluck to the winner. more power brother. 😀😀😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Make sure you re-steem brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

re-steem already brother.

Another chance to putting my name :D

Do it brother.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not entering, but I like the idea... Keep dTubing!

If I won please give the price to @diego.nox is a little minnow who I want to help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting. if you win I will do that.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for that

Posted using Partiko Android

I love the delegation contests. I if win this, i will use this SP for the spanish quality content! If i win this contest, please delegate to @stellae account, is the curator account of my project. Thanks!

Ok. Will do. BTW you are my 300th follower!

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful opportunity for whoever wins but mostly I am glad you posted the informative links. I had already signed up with https:steemsavvy.com which is very informative. I'm looking forward to checking out the rest of the info you posted, Thank-you!

Thanks for participating!

Posted using Partiko Android

My motto:

Listen, smile, agree, and then do whatever you were gonna do anyway.

In case I'll win, I need that for @dcooperation . Nice initiative by the way, I also was doing a lot of contests when I joined steem. Good luck for everybody. ☺

Stop trying to take all my steem power!!! 🤣 I'm kidding.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will take it all. lol ☺

I am late to find out about this. Been a busy week helping people to find room for rent.

Nice generous initiative. Late but still must resteem. 😊

It's alright. If you had been 30 minutes sooner you would have made it. I do this every Saturday and announce the winners on sunday.

Posted using Partiko Android

I will be on the look out and join the next round. 😊

Hope so. I do most of my writing during football season

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86