And The Winner Is.....

in #contest5 years ago (edited)


First off I want to thank all the contestants for being a part of this first weeks 120 SP Contest. @khenbee @ahmanik @steemersayu907 @travoved @fuzzmaster @drisers @kawaiicrush @kensai @aidarojaswriter @alphasteem @allaboutfood @yonilkar @ahmadmango @rubaethsyed @mermaidvampire @clixmoney @kstop1 @hafizullah @alimamasstory @jgvinstl @deepsouthpiddlin @httr4life @siipank

Please be aware that this SP delegation is for 1 week at which point the contest will start all over again and the delegation amount will go up to 130.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

Here's the original video about Steem Savvy launching and how you can get airdropped SBI: https://steemit.com/steemsavvy/@jongolson/l31sfhyf

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

If you don't know what an SBI is go check out @steembaseincome and you will learn everything you need to know.

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats @Kensai. Cheers to you bro. Thanks @cowboysblog for this fantastic contest.

Congratulations!!! @kensai Thank-you @cowboysblog That was fun!

No problem. Don't forget to come back next week.

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay. Now I watched the video after I settled my son. Congratulations to @kensai!!!

I have been wanting to ask you whether if someone win, can he dedicate the sp to another person? Isit valid? If yes I will join if there is next round. 😉

Thank you for doing this for the community.

tnx :) crazy tnx :D

And winner is........ Congratulations @kensai

Posted using Partiko Android

tnx man :D

Congratulations!!!!

I will join next round but if I win I want to dedicate the sp to another person. Does it work that way?

You can do that, yes.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much. Sorry just now I was too quick to comment because been wanting to ask you the above question but things came up and it slipped my mind. Therefore the moment I saw your new video on the feed, I quickly comment first. Was thinking quickly ask before I forgot again.

THANK YOU 😊

Hi @cowboysblog, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @ahmadmango doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @ahmadmanga ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks for the correction.

Posted using Partiko Android

it is a great job my brother, You doing a great job for @dtube. we will work togather and make dtube platform more stonger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82