210 SP Delegation!!!!!

in #contest5 years ago


I am giving away 210 Steem Power to one lucky @dtube or @steemit subscriber for one week and all you have to do are 4 simple steps!

  1. Subscribe/follow my channel.

  2. Re-steem this post.

  3. Upvote this post with any amount.

  4. Comment on this post.

24 hours from now I will randomly select one comment with a random generator, verify that they followed all the steps and announce the winner. The following Saturday I will start the contest all over again and sunday I will take the delegation away and give it to a new winner and increase the delegation the following week.

Good luck to all of you!

Last weeks winner was @deepsouthpiddlin and I hope they used that delegation wisely this past week.

Also, go checkout https://steemsavvy.com

This is a great new site designed by @jongolson to build the knowledge base of all steemians about steem and the blockchain.

And go join their discord to give feedback about how they can improve their site so you can get some SBI airdropped to you: http://trck.me/SteemSavvyDiscord

I am currently a part of the @dcooperation community of dtubers. Here are some details if you want to know more.

This is the link to our discord server: https://discord.me/dcooperation

If you want to follow our curation trail, you can do it here: https://steemauto.com . Find ''dcooperation'' in ''Curation trail'' and follow us.

If you want to delegate any amount of power, you can do it here: https://steembottracker.com/delegation.html

If you want to send any donation, you are welcome to do that, all the donations will be used to power up our account to upvote more @dtube videos.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Here we are again. hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi finally got chance to watch this video on your amazing contest. Sounds like fun. I think it is really neat you are doing a video vlog at the grocery store. Does anyone around you ever look or ask what you are doing? talking into your phone? lol. Always fun to do videos in public. It just makes the backdrop of interests. In meaning a case of curious of what could be happening at that very very moment.. So yes thanks for sharing and look forward to your next adventure!

No people didn't really say anything to me and I tried to hurry because I didn't want to be a distraction to others.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow thanks again, that's a lovely new treat for a new week. I pray I win. @cowboysblog

Posted using Partiko Android

Please pray for our First Responders 🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

Tis' the season for giving!

Absolutely.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is a great idea to make a giveaway of this kind and to have more followers under you. I hope someone will appreciate it to have this 210 precious Steem Power! :)

Hello it's me! hahaha :)

Really you doing very good job my dear friend.

I COMPLETED YOUR ALL RULES

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck and thanks for entering!

Posted using Partiko Android

I am honored that I have been a lucky person, and 140sp has given me a lot of help, thank you very much. Am I still eligible to participate again?

Thanks for the contest! It's nice to see that there are people who still want to help other people do better. If I ever get into that position I will pay it forward.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are. welcome. Good luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77