Tell me what your passion is! CHALLENGE

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemers, I hope you are very well and have an excellent day. Today I come with something different and innovative at least in my blog, it is a small challenge in which you will share with others what your passion is .

First of all let me show you what my passion is, since I was a child I always liked art, drawing, painting, I've always liked that. I had the opportunity to be in an art school where I learned many things and many techniques. If you are a faithful follower, you have seen the number of drawings I have made with the intention of sharing them with all of you. This is my passion, what is yours?

Tell us what your passion is!

It's simple, you only have to tell in a post what your passion is (playing football, art, cooking, etc.), during the 7 days of the post I will be healing and interacting with those who participate and at the end of the publication I will select the 2 best people!

These are the steps to consider in the challenge:

  1. Make a post where you share what your passion is and why.
  2. The post should contain images that demonstrate it, example: If your passion is to play football, you have to tell a little about it and also place an image where you can see yourself playing football.
  3. In order to better locate your participation you must necessarily place the #challenge-mypassion tag
  4. Voting this publication and making resteem.
  5. The publications can be made in both Spanish and English.
  6. You must place a comment with the link of your participation.
  7. The ones that I consider to be the best entries taking into account the basic rules of Steemit (spelling, good writing, good use of the tags) and complying with the rules mentioned above will be the winners.


If good results are obtained in this challenge I will be willing to do many more, I look forward to your participation.


Sort:  

I'm going to participate, my post will be up tomorrow.

Great! I hope to see your participation and interact a little:)

:( I forgot

It's quiet, I'll soon be able to do another, at least you had an interest :)

This is a very good challenge, will join if I manage to write a post before your deadline!

You still have time to do it, I hope to see it :)

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78