Shotgun 4.5 SBD Giveaway, The Easiest Competition Of All Time Ever!!! Episode 9, Higher Prize Pool!

in #contest6 years ago

Hey everyone. So here we are round 9 already and still growing. I am going to be doing these more regularly, If you are not familiar with the game please refer to my first post copied below.

https://steemit.com/contest/@craigcryptoking/shotgun-2-sbd-giveaway-the-easiest-competition-of-all-time-ever-episode-1

Congrats again to @ occupywallets 1.30SBD. Second went to @ aaqib11b 1SB and third @ mariannewest 0.70 another regular, well done everyone. The random late riser 1.SBD prize went to @ jeanine-ariane congrats!

Changed rules and higher prizes as below..

All you need to do to win (literally) is be the first to comment below. The structure is simple and the rules are few.

For the 1st comment, I will within 7 days or less award the poster 1.20 SBD
For the 12th comment, I will within 7 days or less award the poster 1.0 SBD
For the 25th comment, I will within 7 days or less award the poster 0.90 SBD

The Rules Are Simple

You need to reply to my original post and comment with at least ten words or more.
Bots and my comments will not be counted as a comment.
Less than ten words will not count, especially phrases like: nice post, thanks for sharing etc
You may not 'dovetail' with a friend to get to the higher numbers once you have won on that post you have won ie if you are poster 1 and 12 you will get the prize for been 1 and poster 12 will receive the next prize, you may however enter the next contest a few days later and you are still able to carry on commenting to win the Random number 1.4 SBD prize between 20-120, so yes you can win two prizes in this one contest!

The below picture is the 'Shotgun Giveaway Mascot' so when you see this be sure to tune in and comment immediately.

thumbnail_20171105_110827.jpg

I have decided to mix things up a little. I will be giving away an additional 1.40 SBD to any 'late riser' This will be awarded to any person that comments on my post below at a pre-selected number between 20-120, The more you comment the greater your chances. @ janine-ariane won it last week, we need to give all prizes away EVERY tourney, so keep commenting!

PS: All previous winners may enter and keep entering (you know who you are) no limits on amounts of times you can win!

PS2: If there are any sponsors wanting to sponsor this so that we may substantially up the ante and get it really rolling in a big way and fast, that certainly would be great too.

Competition round 9 Starts NOW, get commenting and good luck...

Shoot....

Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Happy Holidays craig! I did not see a ten word rule this time, but just in case here are spare words... lol!

4th keep going .. hey @fishyculture it is there which is why sadly first poster I had to disqualify.. keep going we have to hit all prizes this time.. are you well? ;)

Doing very well, thank you. And yourself? We had winter come right on cue, very frosty of late.

Aww its hot here in Africa I'd love some snow .. you been on holiday? You missed Fridays beer contest? Cheer$;)

Yes, last week was just nuts. But I have a great pic for this week!

Awww awesome I think this is going to be the best beer contest yet expecting quiet a few entries ;) Can't wait to see yours!

Mhelows beat me by less than a minute so now strategy kicks in and planning on taking down that number 12 spot later.

3rd and don't forget hidden late riser random prize, and we all know how strategic you are brother hehe.. I changed the prize structure a little too that late riser prize is now the largest ;) Cheer$;)

is everybody qualified? this is a great deal. i'm in, i'll be here until i get points

Ok great. I think I'm the first.

So I guess you are in South Africa.
What's the value of that money you are holding compared to the US dollars?

2nd, Hi yup and you. You can work it out check Steem price x RSA price ;) Cheer$;)

Nice you started an other one. I just came to say hello and also to try to get people my way to play.
I find it so hard to get it going. I try to see peoples presents they had for Christmas but no one wants to play :-(

5th .. heheh yes running 4 a week now all the time .. regular contests loving it.. You are one of my top participants and winners too... don't worry keep trying mine were slow to start with too. I had to cancel my random acts of kindness for that reason too you and one or two others were the only participants.. keep trying never give up.. ;)

:-) whats wrong with being the only participant :-) lol I did not mind. I just love to game. In what ever wat game. I found sudoku hereon steemit, and also a game where you have to guezz, how the story goes. I like it all.

hehe nice one nice nice ... carry on going comment on original post so i can count it in as an entry almost there... ;)

It is hard to come up with ten words quickly

6th .. yet you did well done .... keep going .. we need to hit that 12 th in less than ten minutes.. ;) Cheer$;)

Oh thanks @craigcryptoking for another giveaway contest! Received my prize for the other day and you are truly a Godsend to planktons like me that need all the help so we can power up and pay it forward to new ones.

7th lol mate you are a legend, planktons hahaha no man you are great and you are welcome... keep going almost at 12 Cheer$;)

Haha the planktons are coming! I have Aquaman'ed and call them worth!

Plankton #2 is here haha. Let us have a party. Woohoo. Partyyyyy

Lol you are not a plankton! You almost a dolphin already haha

Hi everyone
Nice to see this game again. How is everyone doing?

8th almost there mate carry on... haha .. we are all great and how are you? Cheer$;)

this is awesome, great post. one of the best, hope it continue, over and over. good job, this is great

9th almost there .. thanks and hi ;)

i will be here, until the end of times. my first time to join a contest, i'm a virgin. keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69837.94
ETH 3620.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20