TAKE ONE FOR THE TEAM AND TAG A MATE CONTEST 5 SBD GIVEAWAY! ROUND 4!!

in #contest6 years ago

Hey everyone. I am somewhat of a 'contest man' it would seem and I am thoroughly enjoying them all and it appears the contestants do too.

Last weeks winners were, 1st comment @miranas 0.20 SBD 10th comment and 0.60 SBD went to @caeasr1963, 1SBD and 25th comment went to @fc-barcelona first time winner nice one mate keep entering, 1.2SBD and 60th commenter @gamsam another first time winner very nice work, it pays to be wide awake hey ;) Your prizes have just been transferred!

This time around we did hit the top prize of 2SBD it was taken by @doc.hodes one of our most strategic players. Well done matey.

Most of my current contests are incentivized for commenting, this will be the same just accelerated, more exhilarating and my highest prize pool to date.

To Enter: You need to tag a mate Example: @aquahelix preceded by the number of your comment. Example: 1 @aquahelix relative to your commenting order. So if 1 @doc.hodes 2 @mykos 3 @janine-ariane 4 @aquahelix commented before you, you will be 5 @yourtagsname. Make sure you put the number numerically and a space between the number and the person you have tagged this is very important if the format is not met it wont be considered an entry. You may comment and say anything you like as with other contests but it is very important as a valid entry to start with the number then tag then you may say whatever you wish. Example: 55 @craigcryptoking It is December the sun is up the weather is fine and the beer is cold. Please note: your next comment will need to be 56 @yourtagsname and a comment because 55 @craigcryptoking just commented and was the 55th person to do so, you will hence need to be 56 @yourtagsname .

You may comment as many times as you wish, however not consecutively after yourself you need one other contestant to comment in between your last comment to make your next one valid. Every time you re-comment tag a different friend/follower of yours and reply to this post to count and not to comments to count as to avoid confusion and please don't tag the same person twice.

Prize structure...

Be number 1 and you will win 0.20 SBD
Be number 10 and you will win 0.60 SBD
Be number 25 and you will win 1.0 SBD
Be number 60 and you will win 1.2 SBD
Be number 150 and you will win 2 SBD

You may win more than one prize in this contest like my others where you may win multiple times, however can only win every second prize for example prize 1-60-150. I have the final say and decision on numbers, Where confusion may arise you as well as someone else both posted the same number in which case you will need to edit your post to be the next correct number after the previous comment. If there is a dispute I will have the final say settle accordingly ie (pay both) or split the prize as I have many times before.

I truly feel this tourney has the potential to be massive. For everyone not familiar with the contest or if this is your first time playing please see the below link...

https://steemit.com/contest/@craigcryptoking/take-one-for-the-team-and-tag-a-mate-contest-4-50-sbd-giveaway

This will be the 'TAKE ONE FOR THE TEAM AND TAG A MATE CONTEST' Mascot, Whenever you see this get commenting. The more the merrier the higher your chances.

thumbnail_20171224_085519.jpg

Did you spot the S for Steemit ^ ;)

I have named this contest 'Take one for the Team and Tag a Mate' because in order to reach the 150 th comment prize of 2 SBD it will need to be a community effort, which is exactly what Steemit is all about people helping people, you will not be able to reach that number alone you will need to help others who in turn help you, as this competition evolves as per all my others there will be more and larger prizes. The 150 comment number sounds very high but it really is not that bad, we reach high comment numbers in my two other 'commenting tourneys' in an hour or two, and the 2SBD incentive will make it very worthwhile.

Naturally any sponsors keen to 'up the ante' please let me know so we can greatly increase this honey pot for the contestants, but for now and until that happens as my affordability rises so will the prize money ;)

I will be running this competition TWICE this week for the first time, tomorrows regular SBD GIVEAWAY will be postponed for a week or two to give way to this COMP!

Competition starts now.
Shoot.....
Cheer$;)

Sort:  

Wow... !!! C'mon Steemians, we can do better than this... 150 comments with only 13 up-votes... I CALL BULL**IT people... @craigcryptoking hooks us up with a killer contest and only a few of us (13 at time of writing this) bother to give him even a penny... Ugghh...

Well, I know of at least 13 people who will get votes from me...

Aww brother what a legend you are thank you and welcome, that really means alot . Last night my upvote was worth 13 and now only ten, damn steem price, but got it you did. I think we got a good thing going here we hit top three on comments for the day on @arcange albeit losses for now...Thanks for that it really means alot..

thumbnail_20171116_151907.jpg

Cheer$;)

Hey, thanks @drdave for all of the love. You are the man!

How about a big round of applause for the Game-Meister

@craigcryptoking

hi-guys-big.jpg

Aww my boet thanks so much and thanks to you too.. Next one starting soon ... Cheer$;)

this is seriously messed up!! over 150 people wanting to get money from you and the post payout is 0.42?????? Not good!! You are getting a 100% from me, darling. Thank you for all you do to build community here!!

I second that. There may not have been 150 but there are a lot more than just 13.

Awww you literally brought a tear to my eye, goosebump stuff thank you so much @mariannewest... x x xmwah

32 @xtrim

Welcome back matey..

Can I still play for the 10th comment?

No as above, but you can play for every second prize ;)

5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 5 @geekpowered sorry I am just going down my follower list since I have no friends

5 edit please mate... lol I am your friend ;)

fixed thank you the point kept making it change to 1

You need to Edit it to 5 :D

still showing one for everyone else?

47 @geke I am not sure what I'm doing here. It reminds me of mosh pits from the 90s. Just jumping in and hoping I make it out alive.

We are close to 60 , so keep that comment ready, refreshing to see if you can post 60 and make bank

120 @toffer

4 nice ... welcome back bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42