Sort:  

aquí mi entrada clic

Aves Dispersión.jpg

This is awesome

gracias por el detalle amiga @haoma, se hizo con cariño y con ganas de ser un buen competidor.

me encanta, muy bonita

That effect is very well achieved, I congratulate you and wish you good luck to your work.

Are my ideas or is it being defragmented the body to become pigeons? very good work.

his creativity deserves to be commented with compliments @daryjean friend, I really liked the effect.

Hello Steemians. This is my second round, & below is my entry.

It's more fun here! Good luck everyone.

Please click the link below for my blog:
https://steemit.com/creative-esteem/@gade/creative-steem-photo-editing-contest-08-steem-prize

Thank you so much @abdoon.

Nice editing.

Very nice

gracias amigo.

Wow hermoso ¡amé tu diseño! Mereces ganar.

Muchas gracias! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73