You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chibera Contest - Design-A-Logo - Win 120 Steem and Perk ranks!

in #contest6 years ago

Hey guys this is my entry to the contest the only thing is that I don't do discord so I can't posted there.
chibera5.png
I have a full post about it with some logo variants just click my link down below.
https://steemit.com/artzone/@crittercrats/chibera-contest-design-a-logo-entry

Sort:  

Not doing discord is hazardous to your steem career. It's basically a massive accelerator to involve yourself in the communities and not doing so is like riding a bicycle on a freeway, while discord cars fill of networked users zoom past you.

Thank you for the feedback. I don't like chat rooms and I want my work to speak for itself in the pace it wants. Thank you for the advice. I appreaciate it. ☺

If it works for you, cool. But it is a lot slower way to do things on a "social" "network" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80