Closed: Crypticat's Meme Monumentalization

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Over 50 Steem in prizes!

Closed

#Steem got you down in the dumps? #NewSteem ruining your gains game? Are you sick and tired of watching your crypto stacks diminish in terms of fiat? Tired of this endless political nonsense #fakenews? Are the cooler shorter days making you sick of it all?

Crypticat has got your back!


(keep scrolling for details)
Screenshot 2019-10-04 at 21.56.39.png

Curating is a Waste of Time

Bidbots Get You Downvotes

Stopped Caring About Quality

Tribes Are Filled With Manipulators

Good Writing Takes Too Much Effort

Bring on the MEMES!


Screenshot 2019-10-04 at 22.22.33.png

WHATABOUT THE CAT meme sets the standard. I want to see something original, funny, creative it doesn't matter, just have fun. You can make your own post, put it in the comments below, just have fun!

Prizes

Let's start with an 11 Steem bounty split between everyone who posts a qualifying meme
A 5 Steem prize to anyone who makes us ROFLMAO
A 3 Steem prize to anyone who makes me ROFL
and a 2 Steem prize to any post that makes us LOL

There is a 51 Steem limit for now but it could go higher if the content is good enough. Feel free to use the #jahm tag in your comment or post if it's related to Jamaica, Reggae, Weed, Vacations, etc and you will probably get a solid upvote from @donald.porter because he is a huge supporter of all things meme.

Prizes can be payable in #steembasicincome, #steem, or #jahm (market rate on the day of post-expiration)

MAY THE BEST MEMES WIN!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded


EDIT: Multiple entries are welcome!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

@crypticat has set 11.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Thanks....!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah the look on your cat's face....Good one.
Here is my one of few.

IMG_7181.PNG


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks @dmilliz I think yours is the best but just a ROFL, you win 3 you prefer Steem, Jahm or SBI units?

BTW, if they ever did that to me, I would push back! It definitely wouldn't work here.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Well a ROFL ain’t bad.
Hmmm, I got more jahm than I know what to do with . SBI it is, I got a couple units well, couldn’t tell when last I got a bite from them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

SBI is the best then, done 😸

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, keep piling on those tags!

😂😂😂🤣😂😅 🤣 💀


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

LOL, you win LOL, @lacl you prefer 2 steem, 2 SBI, or 2 Steem worth of Jahm?


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Hello!
This was fun, I hope you share even more post like these ...
I prefer the 2 steem thanks, so I will continue eating the diet, Lol

Done 🐱

Posted using Partiko Android

Tis the season.... Booo.!!!

I will dust off a few old ones, and maybe make a few new Memes.

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL you win LOL, would you prefer 2 steem, 2 steem worth of Jahm or 2 SBI units @krazzytrukker


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

2 Steem please.

And I will still be around upvoting, joining in on contests seem safe from the creepy stalker downvote bots, and of course commenting on all the great #catsofsteemit.

Could you imagine if you posted and it got more downs than ups...... I did. Enough of that till they fix the abuse.

Samantha agrees, this was the kind of sourpuss look i got when i told her the creepy bots were downvoting her..... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Then She gave Me a Raspberry..... Lmao

Posted using Partiko Android

Sent. Have a great one and still post some cats. Maybe those accounts will stop or run out of Steem. There's a reason no one bullies me. Publish the names and let people know. Unless someone really hates cats they shouldn't be downvoting you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol, easy enough for a cat!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Nice contest.
My entry here!

old-new-1.png


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Not sure if the change is quite that drastic but good one!

I hope I'm not too late to the party! Took my a while to do the gif 😆
Here's my entry:

price check.gif

PS: sorry for the small img, Steemit wouldn't let me do it bigger

Thanks for your entry, it was a little late, but appreciated. Although I can relate, the judge of this contest doesn't care much for cryptocurrency or investing and didn't get it.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Haha, great idea! This should be some fun :)
What are you doing with the cat? hehe


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

I think Elle will be fine— after dropping them off at the airport ...

EEE5D1BD-5433-4E84-A4B5-4A1D2A8176BD.gif


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Heh heh

LOL you win LOL, want 2 steem, the equivalent in Jahm or 2 SBI units? @donald.porter


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Not sure if meme or confused by cuteness

She thinks I'm gonna kick her off the balcony there. You should post some memes!

Thanks for the bounty - must be for the meme I imagined? hehe.

YW, more to come

Posted using Partiko Android

I think you are looking for this

Thank you for your entry


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

@crypticat, I wanted to join early but unfortunately can't make it. But as i gave my words that i will come up with something, so sharing my piece while respecting those words, yet i know that contest is closed.

https://steemit.com/memes/@chireerocks/positive-vibes-with-positive-memes-reggaesteem-memes

Keep up with these kind of interesting contests. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88