You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OnepageX The Simplest Cryptocurrency Converter in the world

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @chibuzorwisdom

Thank you for your kind memo. I decided to check your profile just to realize that we seem to share a number of interests :)

In particular that we both share a similar passion towards cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology :)

big fat upvote on the way! :)

I will follow you closely :)
Take care, Piotr

Sort:  

Thank you very much sir. I love exploring new cryptocurrency.i have visited https://trivial.co/ and discovered that it is not something I will just comment with making it the best.
They really deserve more because their creativity about publishing different coins concurrently on daily basis is worth celebrating,So as I have started putting up all I have in stock. Will post it as a comment on your post tonight.It is actually wise of you to have adopted this platform sir. You are really a crypto enthusiast.Sponsorship is an added advantage but I believe creativity in devotion will give great minds the right idea to help make profitable proposals to help elevate the platform.Therefore I really think there creativity is good enough to get the right comments on your post sir.

Appreciate your kind and comment @chibuzorwisdom

Have a great upcoming weekend
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72