You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Round 14: Free Delegation and Daily Upvotes for 30 days awarded to....

in #contest5 years ago

Dear @thedarkhorse

I absolutely admire how consistent you are with your initiative and constant support of your community. I know that we don't engage much lately. But Im still impressed with your efforts.

Hope you've been doing well buddy. Just wanted to check on you.

Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

I'll be honest, my engagement as a whole has been poor, but real life comes first and then I focus on PIFC...then if there is spare time I worry about my account. I feel bad sometimes as I don't get around to replying to nearly the number of comments I'd like to lately. Show season started up for me and this year I added some out of town larger shows which means more prep work and a lot more time working & traveling. It's good for the pocketbook, but I already need a vacation...lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89