(Update 2) Be in The Running to win Free Steem Every Week by Simply Following me and Being Active! (Next Giveaway 13th of May)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! This week, we have over 15 Steem to win! We are almost at our first milestone of 100 new followers, once we hit that the prize increases! Check out the rewards table at the bottom of this post!

After a successful last week gaining over 200 followers, hopefully this week will be similar!

Rules

  • Follow me
  • Be active on Steemit!
    What does this mean??
    Basically have at least 5 posts/comments in the last 7 days.
    If the winner isn't active, the prize will jackpot to next week's!
  • (New rule) If an account wins the prize that I deem it be a bot or spammer, the prize will jackpot to next week's! However, if the user contacts me about the situation, I will reconsider.

How much Steem per week?

New payout structure

  • 0-100 new followers: 2 Steem + jackpot split between 1 person
  • 101-200 new followers: 3 Steem + jackpot split between 2 people
  • 201-350 new followers: 5 Steem + jackpot split between 3 people
  • 351-500 new followers: 10 Steem + jackpot split between 5 people
  • For each post over $100 payout - paid upvotes from bots, I will put an extra 5 Steem in the prize!

How will the winner be decided?

I will use random.org to generate a number between 1-(total followers). Alphabetically, the person it lands on is the winner!

Some stats

  • Giveaway Number: 2
  • Followers at the start of week: 1038
  • Current followers: 1123
  • Current Prize: 2 Steem + jackpot between 1 person
  • Jackpot: 5 Steem
  • Total Prize given out: 0 Steem

If you like this contest, don't forget to resteem! The more followers, the better the prizes!!

Sort:  

I almost always upvote regardless, though it isn't much. Just keep creating more solid information... Congratulations

Wow!!.. this is great..
Keep up the good work sir..
I hope to take part in this giveaway..

may random.org give the jackpot to me! :D

Looking forward to winning ;)

Good luck for all! :)

Hey. Hoping for a mutual subscription and upvote. I'm developing bots. Is the finished product: auto promoute in steem1t, bot inviter for telegram. Subscribe to mee

Yes, nice contest!!! :D

I hope you keep getting more followers!!

Broooooo! you are growing very fast and i am very happy for that!. :D Continue improving, you are doing great. Wish you the best luck.

I wish you a happy day and a better life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99