FREE STEEM DOLLARS GIVEAWAY!!!! 100 FOLLOWERS CELEBRATION

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

                                              

Its been a wonderful journey on this community. I couldn't believe that i got 100 followers in such a short amount of time. I can still remember the moment when i joined steemit, i had a doubt whether i could reach out to people and make them read my content. But i came across a lot of people who encouraged me to write on this community.

 I got a gift of 3 STEEM from @doitvoluntarily on my first day. I felt so happy that I came to the right place. I'm so grateful for that wonderful start. During this one month i witnessed a lot of good things on this community. I am so happy that this community actually comes together as a family and helps the one in need. I am so happy that the community actually encourages new comers to write and participate and communicate with the community. I am so happy that we have audiences for any type of niche we choose and write without the fear whether this post will reach out to others.

MY REASON FOR CHOOSING STEEMIT

I'm a student from a middle class family who expects some great things from me in the future. But being a middle class family in India is tough, you need to sacrifice a lot of things and save each and every penny. I have a single mom who works hard to keep me and my sister happy and doesn't want us to feel left out from anything. But i want to grow into an independent adult who doesn't depend on my mother for everything and give something back to my family and support my education. I want to pursue my higher studies abroad and for that we need a lot of money. That is when i came across this community. I can see a lot of potential in this community and more than anything a lot of good, kind hearted people who are willing to help anytime. So i started writing on this community.

I'm very glad that i reached the 100 followers milestone and want to keep my community to grow and i keep on producing content.

RULES FOR ENTERING THIS CONTEST

  1. Follow me
  2. Upvote and Resteem
  3. Comment done,done,done

I WILL BE GIVING 4 STEEM DOLLARS TO 2 RANDOM PERSONS.

PAYOUT WILL BE DONE AFTER 7 DAYS

PAYOUT MAYBE INCREASED DEPENDING ON HOW MUCH THIS POST MAKES

THIS CONTEST IS EXCLUSIVELY FOR MY FOLLOWERS SO PLEASE DO FOLLOW AND PARTICIPATE.

THANK YOU AGAIN FOR MY FOLLOWERS. 

 

Sort:  

Upvoted, resteemed and followed!

Congratulations on reaching the milestone! I'm still working hard towards it. It is particularly encouraging to see that you're reciprocating towards the community as you were helped by one of the kind guys here. It just makes me feel positive about steemit since I've been seeing positive posts like this these days :) happy steeming and all the best!

Welcome to Steemit @cryptoguys!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steem @cryptoguys I have sent you a tip

Done,done,done. Hey, there @cryptoguys. This is very great initiative from you%) and definetly it helps new users like me to be motivated%)) But the reason I desided to follow you is not this offer - I like that you do remember from there you came and thank people who helped you returning the grace to the ones to the ones which are behind. I really admire people like you. And I am going to try something very unique for me (usually I am to shy for this) - I would ask you to give me one of reward but will do in my own way%)) The very bes to you
x_by_sasha_gengi (2).jpg

thank you
we should always remember our roots

It is very true%) and thank you for your upvote%))

I upvoted, resteemed and followed!

Thanks so much for doing this, and I wish you luck on future growth!

Well done on reaching 100. I'm brand new to steemit.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cryptoguys from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67