500+ Followers ,10 SBD Giveaway.

in #contest6 years ago

Hi All, Crypto Sludge here.

Well, as promised, here is the 500 Followers celebration!

You guys made me go from 400-500+ in 48 hours, Lets see if we can hit 600 or may i dream more in 48 hours? :D

Same rules as before, 3 names from my followers lists in 48 hours, feel free to help as you see fit.

1st place : 5SBD
2nd place: 3SBD
3rd place : 2SBD

Good luck to all!

Trade ON!

Crypto Sludge.

Sort:  

the first 500, good job. Keep posting, its been more then a month you posted. It will be worth it when the price goes trough the roof!

I been super busy with work and family lately i didn't pay attention enough to the markets, so don't feel like i can give any insights.

I remember vividly my words. Life gives you more when you give out more. It's a cycle that has worked over years. You're following exceptional principles of life that has distinguished few. You're a great man and I must confess that your giving habit inspires me alot.

Like I said. I see 1 thousand in a bit. Very soon. Congratulations sir. I wish to follow your footsteps

So you’ll be doing the 600 Followers one tomorrow then?! 🤣

Upvoted, and I’ll resteem now Sir 👍

Everything is possible as it seems :D

Following!

Wow, that was fast!

Wow....
Congratulations....

I do hope that random picker randomly picks me though.....

This post has been resteemed to 6500+ followers and 100% upvoted by @talhadogan
This post has been Upvoted by 45+ Accounts
Thank you for using my resteem and upvote service!


TO USE THE BOT
Send 0.500 SBD or 0.500 STEEM to @talhadogan (URL as memo)


Take my word next will be more quickly!!!!

From your mouth, to steemit god's ears :)

good luck what you want

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73