You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12 Days : Contests Every Day By Alice - Reward: 0.5 Steem everyday >> What is the worst moment of your life and what did it teach you?<<

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @a-alice, it is really cool that you are still running these contests on a daily basis. Do check out my recent crowdsourcing event/contest here and participate if you are keen!

Sort:  

sure ! I always love contests. Especially your creativity contest. Every day I look for competitions to participate, but these contests are hard to understand and I can not write. lol

Lol.. yea. Some contests' rules are too difficult to follow. Mine is just about writing an article on a topic, so it is relatively simple :)

I agree. So I never give up writing competitions😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84