Sort:  

I hope you do, d00k13! I find it to be a fun challenge, to tell a little story. It all starts with a character who is experiencing something difficult or extraordinary. Sharing how the character navigates what is happening, and how it resolves, is all it takes to spin a little tale.

Lol and that is why I end up writing about myself, need no fiction to express my extraordinarily difficult life 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lucky you? 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

I personally think I’m cursed

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh goodness, try not to think that way, is all I can tell you. I used to have that notion. I don’t want to sound like I’m blaming the victim. Your problems and all the things that have happened to you are certainly real. But I did change my way of thinking after reading The Secret and so much has changed. I’m now a believer in the power of mindset. Have you read it?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Uhh no I’m reading “12 rules for for life” and honestly I’m not sure it’s helping 😣

I ask myself daily, is any of this real?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99