Win 20 steems contest.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Here is your change to win 20 steems from me if you are living in venezuela.

The rules:

  1. Resteem.
  2. Vote with 100% of your power.
  3. You have to be living in Venezuela.
  4. Pick a number from 1-100 put it in the comment.
    Number will be pick from random.org (computer pick) 7 days for this contest.
    Winner got 3 days to contact me or price will go to the next contest.
Sort:  

Oh shit.. im not a Venezuelan..

Venezuelan? I am here!! My number to participate is my age: 24. Thanks for this contest @dang007. 20 Steem will last just 1 week.

Venezuela <3 : " 98"

Epale Tascon ya te descubri!

I am Venezuelan; number 72

Saludo a todos los venezolanos Tambien Soy venezolano Mi numero "47"

es por la edad de su hijo querido

It depends on the salary, if we talk about the minimum, which most people earn, are 460k bsf, which equivalent less than $ 5 (1$=120k bsf), $ 60 would be almost the gross salary during a year of work of a average Venezuelan(without counting bonuses and increases), every day, the dollar is worth more (that means, our currency is devalued every day), I will participate, if I win, I would like to help the children in my area with some food, for one of my projects in Steemit and for family use , more than just staff. I participate with the number 19.

Data Source:

https://dolartoday.com/ (Price of the dollar in Venezuela)
http://www.el-nacional.com/noticias/economia/este-sera-nuevo-salario-minimo-integral-para-los-trabajadores_210144 (Minimum salary)

At first this was going to be just a comment, to someone who had answered your question, but apparently they have eliminated it, see you @dang007

I'm participating with the number 19

good to know. thk

Oye, si no los gano yo (que en realidad los necesito) espero que vayan para ti. Ayudar a la gente en estos tiempos aciagos es una gran acción.

How much is one day salary in your country in U.S dollar?

a few cents sadly :/

I hope you change your mind and stop canceling the challenge. I am venezuelan, my option is 24

¡Holaaaa! ¡Soy SuperMegaRecontra Venezolanisima mi pana! Mi número de participación es el 100, porque como dice la canción: Yo me quedo en Venezuela porque yo soy optimista. Ya que Apuesto al 100% por mi bella Venezuela.

Hey! I'm in with number 21. Thanks!

Hola, número 16 ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58