Digital Art Contest [Contest #4]_Pet Artist

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends!
It's my drawing on contest by @makersplace
I choose this story remembering my old photomontage with a kitten who painted a tiger (picture below post).

0uugvr6267.jpg
Sketch
I draw in Sketchbook Pro

dceu4tqf1h.jpg

Steps

os7jbfuowu.jpg

2863shkeig.jpg

8qkkjgylep.jpg

I went to show haw cat can draw, becouse I needer create a new brush as feline footprint.

sohq3pkbtr.png

dckq6rpbfe.jpg

It's ready drawing!

0uugvr6267.jpg

Reference (and inspiration) of drawing

4px9n4xxs6.jpg

Have a nice day!

Gera

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Какая прелесть)))

Хулиганю)))
Спасибо!

Кот-обормот раскрасил стены)))

Он - художник, он так видит!))))

I love how colourful the painting is, really lovely!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71