You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Augmentations...)

in #contest5 years ago

Like you, I think that human implants with improvements will exist in the future, it's inevitable, I even think they have already been implemented in secret.

Maybe it is exaggerated but I would do a complete hardware change, I would pass my brain to a new improved body.

Sort:  

Wow! A completely new body! Would it be an organic one or would you be going with a partly non-carbon body? Or even one that wouldn't have a human form?

With human form of course, maybe in the future science can generate totally organic bodies with regenerative properties (like wolverine) I don't know, I would even settle for a cyborg synthetic body that doesn't expire.

The winners and the next SBI Giveaway (My Wish list...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaymywishlist-at69l0jvcj

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92