Chasing and Reaching Greatness Within and Beyond

in #contest6 years ago

It was an awesome Saturday experience indeed at Glorietta Activity Center Palm Drive. Talking about taking myself to the #NextLevel↗️

28168149_10211292204326039_8136753434199331401_n.jpg

I don't really care if people think I'm good-looking or not; it doesn't define me as a person.

I never thought of myself as being handsome or good-looking or whatever. Not trying to be arrogant, but if I walked down the street and a girl saw me, she might take a look back because maybe I'm good-looking, right?

I know I wasn't as handsome as some other guys, but I was OK with that. I'm not handsome enough to be James Bond. Maybe a villain, though. These days the race is just against myself. You should take some responsibility for the way you present yourself. But you should not be hung up on your looks, whether you are handsome or not, because it isn't an achievement.

Born and raised in the metro's tiger city with a kiss from the queen city of the south, Mandaluyong and Cebu...

I am Daryl Sid Samonte, 31 and I seek representation to the average Pinoy in joining this prestigious competition.
What inspires me is the stereotypical label of the common Pinoy. Me, us who also have big dreams and huge aspirations being fit for life.

28468288_10211292202846002_8064498905317838550_n.jpg

If I will be given a little window of opportunity, I will use my unmatched work ethic and relentless passion to become more of what an average Pinoy is capable of being guided and mentored by selfless, successful people within this company.

I commit myself not just to sell the product and be a potential brand ambassador to the market but become a leverage to the general population in our country.

I want each average Pinoy to look at me once I lead this journey that they should be humbly proud of being who they are and not be ashamed of what others see them... just being ourselves and go all out with sheer confidence and uplifting courage.
With that, I am more of becoming a superbod. Thank you.

👀💪🏽🔥❤️💯🇵🇭🌏

Always,

@darylsid11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64